Rod Taylor - Nothing Else To Do (2006)

01. New Song
02. Never Fade Away
03. Nothing Else To Do
04. Don't Go (With Jahko Lion)
05. There's A Party (With U Brown)
06. Voices
07. I Know Where I Am Goin'
08. Think About It (Vocalmix And Dub)
09. Lova Cheater Deceiver
10. Trouble Never Set Like Rain (With Man X)
11. Love And Affection

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.