Prince Fatty Meets The Mutant Hifi - Return Of Gringo (2011)

01. Transistor Cowboy
02. Black Powder
03. Plague Of Locusts
04. Wear The Black Hat (If The Black Hat Fits)
05. Way Back To Town
06. Across The Border
07. Up The Creek
08. Moscow Mule
09. Son Of A Thousand Fathers
10. The Good, The Vlad And The Ugly
11. Blondes Have More Guns
12. Hava Nagila


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.