U Roy - Jah Son Of Africa (1978)

01. Jah Son Of Africa
02. Rivers Of Babylon
03. Tom Drunk
04. Peace And Love In The Ghetto
05. Running Around With Tom, Dick & Harry
06. I Got To Tell You Goodbye
07. Herbman Skanking
08. Africa Is For Africans
09. Love In The Arena




0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.