King Tubby - Balmagie Jam Rock (2003)

01. The Roots Prophet And The Mix
02. Water House Road Block
03. Balmagie Jam Rock
04. From Channel One To King Tubbys Studio
05. Cerfew In Tower Hill
06. Pen Wood Road Gang War
07. Valrie Crown The King
08. Saturday Dub Cut Only
09. Gully Bank Dub Session
10. Rewind And Mix
11. Dub Plate Rule
12. Dedicated To Lucky And Pug
13. 24-KT88 Of Power
14. Respect To Carl I Kelly
15. Dedicated To Ervin
16. Pigin Gang Merder In Tower Hill



0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.