Twilight Sound System Presents Cultural Roots - Showcase (2007)

01. Michael Rose - Shilling (Extended Mix)
02. Admiral Tibet - Have The Strength (Extended Mix)
03. Ranking Joe - Gideon Time (Extended Mix)
04. Open Up the Gate - Prince Alla (Extended Mix)
05. Mikey General - Tell It Like It Is (Extended Mix)
06. Ranking Joe - Shaka Zulu (Extended Mix)
07. Ranking Joe - Original Fire (Extended Mix)

Bass: Ryan Moore
Drums: Fluxy, Style Scott, Ryan Moore
Guitar: Chinna Smith, Ryan Moore
Keyboards: Bowie McLachlan, Ryan Moore
Sax: Dean Fraser, Ian Hird
Trombone: Nambo
Percussion: Skully


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.