Stephen Marley - Revelation Part 1-The Root Of Life (2011])

01. Made In Africa (With Wale And The Cast Of Fela)
02. False Friends
03. Break Us Apart (With Capelton)
04. Can't Keep I Down
05. No Cigarette Smoking (In My Room)(With Melanie Fiona)
06. Freedom Time
07. Jah Army (With Damian "Jr Gong" Marley & Buju Banton)
08. Old Slaves
09. Pale Moonlight (How Many Times)
10. She Knows Now
11. Selassie Is The Chapel (With Ziggy Marley)
12. Tight Ship (With Damian "jr Gong" Marley)
13. Working Days (With Spragga Benz)
14. Now I Know



0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.