Don Carlos - Wipe The Wicked Clean (2014)


01.Ababa John I
02.Booming Ball
03.Johnny Big Mouth
04.Lazer Beam
05.Back Wey With Your Mix Up
06.My Brethren Party
07.Love & Affection
08.Late Night Blues
09.Satta Massa Gana
10.Just Groove With Me
11.Spread Out
12.My Baby Just Cares For Me
13.Money & Women
14.Stop Fussing & Fighting
16.Better Must Come
17.Sweet Africa
18.Too Late to Turn Back Now

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.