Sly & Robbie & Spicy Chocolate - The Reggae Power (2015)


01. Love On My Mind (Beenie Man & Crystal Kay)
02. Get Ya Girl (TOK and Thelma Aoyama)
03. Let Me Love You (Cecile)
04. Star Across The Sky (Romain Virgo)
05. Wasn't So Bad (Alaine)
06. Chatty Woman (Gramps Morgan)
07. Dancin Time (Mr. Vegas)
08. Zutto (TOK)
09. Anything & Everything (Bitty McLean)
10. Off Love (A.I.)
11. Pray For The World (Sizzla)
12. Crazy Jamaican Love (KGN21, RYO the Skywalker)
13. Shibuya Dream (Miss Monday)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.