Barrington Levy - Jah The Creator (2001)



01. I Hold The Handle
02. I Need A Girl
03. Jah
04. Jah The Creator
05. Love Your Brother Man
06. Making Tracks
07. Never Tear My Love Apart
08. Peace And Love
09. Run Away
10. When You're Young And In Love
11. You Are The Chosen One
12. You've Made Me So Very Happy
13. You've Me Made So Very Happy (Version)
14. Shine Eye Girl

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.