The Heptones - Three Coins In The Fountain [1997] (2016)



01. Three Coins in the Fountain
02. In My Time
03. Gee Wee
04. You Don’t Know Me
05. Some Day
06. African Child
07. Heptones Medley:
What Am I to Do/
Blue Moon/Please Stop Your Lying/
Joy in the Morning/Hush Darling/
Tammy/Since I Fell for You/
Wide Awake in a Dream/
Need to Belong/Sincerely
08. Giving up on Love
09. A Place Called Love
10. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
11. Round, Round, Up and Down
12. Nah Lef Yard
13. Thank You Lord
14. Young Lover
15. Get up and Chant

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.