U-Roy - Rebel In Styylle (2003)


01. Sweet Reggae Music (With Anthony B & Marie Marie)
02. Step Into My Room (With Lukie D)
03. Greedy Little Deggie (With Tony Tuff)
04. Treasure Your Love (With George Nooks)
05. Crush On You (With Jiji & Gina Murell)
06. It's Only Jah (With Tony Curtis)
07. Believers In Jah (With Thriller U)
08. Herbfield (With Bushman)
09. Babylon Will Be Begging (With Brent Dowe)
10. Now That You Have Changed (With Jiji)
11. Never Leave You (With Marie Marie)
12. Reggae Nation
13. I Blow Through Here (With Gina Murell)
14. Run For Cover (With Anthony B)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.