Omar Perry - Be Cool (2015)



Produced by Guillaume Bougard, Robbie Shakespeare and Jay "Tiger" Spaker
Drums - Sly Dunbar
Bass - Robbie Shakespeare
Guitars - Robbie Shakespeare, Dalton Browne, Dougie Bryan, Mikey Chung, Jay “Double Tiger” Spaker
Keyboards - Robbie Lyn, Ansel Collins, Jay “Double Tiger” Spaker
Horns - Stepper Briard
Percussion - Sticky Thompson, Skully Simms
Drum programming, sequencing - Jay “Double Tiger” Spaker
Mixed - Jay “Double Tiger” Spaker
Mastering - Bruno Sourice

01. My Shining Star
02. Blaze This Ya Fire
03. Can't Stop Me Flow
04. Be Cool In This Time
05. Praises To The Father
06. Love To See You Smile
07. Nah Go A Jail Fi Ganja

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.