Chalice - A Song (2016)


01. I’m Trying (Feat. Ernie Smith & Sky Grass)
02. Blaze (Feat. Wild Life)
03. Good to Be There (Feat. Tarrus Riley)
04. Easy Street (Feat. Ari Lopez)
05. Can’t Dub (Feat. Tanya Stephens)
06. Figure You (Feat. Sanjay)
07. Stew Peas (Feat. Devonte & Tanto Metro)
08. Joy in the Morning (Feat. Isha Bel)
09. Youth Man (Feat. Duane Stephenson)
10. Heroes (Feat. Richie Stephens)
11. Si Mi Ya (Feat. Rootz Underground)
12. Praise Him (Feat. Artiste M)
13. A Song (Feat. Sadiki)
14. A Song Epilogue (Feat. Charmaine L)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.