Dr. Alimantado - Born For A Purpose Sons Of Thunder (1981)



Backed By: Roots Radics, Dr. Alimantado Experience, Aggrovators
Bass: Flabba, Santa, Robbie, Fully
Drums: Sly, Tony, Santa
Guitar: Bo Peep, Chinna, Tony Chin, Bingy, Lloyd Parks
Keyboards: Ansel Collins, Tarzan, Dennis Fearon, Bobby Kalphat
Horns: Bobby Ellis, Mark Kris
Percussion: Sky High, Barnabas, Scully

Additional Singers & Producers: Johnny Clarke, Slim Smith, Louis, Bo Peep, Gitsy, Flabba, Bim Sherman, Pauline Lindsey, Margaret Drummond, Mike Brooks, Bunny Lee, Jackie Brown, Lenroy Moffet, Lee Perry

Poduced By: Dr. Alimantado
Recorded At: Channel One, King Tubby's, Joe Gibbs, Black Ark

01. Born For A Purpose (Extended)
02. Chant To Jah
03. Return Of Muhammed Ali
04. Sons Of Thunder
05. Dreadlocks Dread
06. Call On Jah
07. Careless Ethiopians Repent
08. Oil Crisis
09. Sitting In The Park
10. Marriage License
11. Still Alive

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.