Jimmy London - Jimmy In London (1976)



01. Got To Change Your Ways
02. Family Man
03. Moving On
04. Peggy My Love
05. One Of These Days
06. You Know What I Mean
07. Hold On To What You've Got
08. Running Wild
09. Tell Her Jim Said Hello
10. Kissing In The Back Row At A Movie

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.