Jimmy London - A Little Love Aka Bridge Over Troubled Waters [1972] (2004)



Bass: Lloyd Parks, Aston Barrett, Val Douglas, Fully Fullwood, Sydney Goshine
Drums: Sly Dunbar, Carlton Barrett, Midey Richards, Carlton Davis, Paul Lindo
Guitar: Ranchie Mclean, John Lindo, Earl Smith, Alve Lewis, John Parkinson, Tony Chin, Mikey Chung, Dougie Bryan, Geoffrey Chung
Alto Sax: Herman Marquis, Lennox Gordon, Headley Bennet
Tenor Sax: Tommy Mccook, Cedric Brooks, Richard Hall
Trombone: Vin Gordon
Trumpet: Michael Coral, Bobby Ellis
Percussion: Sticky Thompson, Skully Simms, Eric Lamont, Carlton Brown

Produced By: Keith Chin, Clive Chin

01. Bridge Over Troubled Waters
02. Shake A Hand
03. Just My Imagination
04. Jamboree
05. I'm Hanging Up My Heart For You
06. A Little Love
07. Make The Night A Little Longer
08. Walk With Love
09. It's Now Or Never
10. They Don't Know
11. Love Is A Hurting Thing
12. Come See About Me
13. Since I've Been Away
14. I'll Never Find Another You
15. Till I Kissed You
16. Cathy's Clown
17. Tender Love

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.