Clive Field Marshall - Poor House Rockers (1981)



01. State Trooper Style
02. Island In The Sun
03. Rent Man
04. Sheep Skin Gone Clear
05. Love Is What You Want
06. Ting A Ling A Ling
07. What Happen To The Hostage
08. Dance Pon De Corner
09. Poor House Rockers
10. Old Man Charlie
11. Jenifer Charm
12. Money Man Time

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.