Johnny Clarke - 20 Golden Hits [1974] (2016)



01. None Shall Escape This Judgement
02. Left With A Broken Heart
03. If You Should Lose Me
04. True Belive In Love
05. Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
06. Jah Jah In Deh
07. Jah Jah We Are Waiting
08. Give The Little Man A Hand
09. I Am A Big Man
10. Take My Hand
11. My Desire
12. Joshua's Word
13. Move Out Of Babylon
14. Rock With Me Baby
15. Don't Want To Be A Rude Boy
16. Close To Me
17. The Tide Is High
18. Since I Fell For You
19. False Rasta
20. Since I Met You Baby

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.