Paul Elliott - Reggae Music Tun Up (2015)


01. Reggae Music Tun Up
02. Family Man
03. The Same Set A People Dem
04. Don't Change On Me
05. Bun Wid De Music
06. Mother Of Many
07. Dem Ears Dem Go Harden
08. Cry Of The People
09. Nuh Mek Dem A Conquer Wi
10. Rain
11. Real Thing
12. Let The Lion Come Out (feat Mango Seed)
13. Meaning Of Life
14. Get Jah Involve
15. In The Vally Of Decision
16. Live It Up

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.