Ronnie Davis - Iyahcoustic (2016)



01. Iyahcoustic (Interlude)
02. Strange Things (Acoustic)
03. False Leaders (Acoustic)
04. Beware of Evil Men (Acoustic)
05. Fancy Make Up (Acoustic) (feat. Sadiki)
06. I Won’t Cry (Acoustic)
07. Rivers of Babylon (Interlude)
08. Got to Go Home (Acoustic)
09. My World (Acoustic)
10. tar (Interlude)
11. Every Rasta Is a Star (Acoustic)
12. Swinging My Love (Acoustic)
13. No Weak Heart (Acoustic)
14. Better Days (Interlude)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.