Robert Minott - All I Have Is Love (1987)



01. All I Have Is Love
02. Don't Touch My Style
03. Reggae Jammin Inna Texas
04. Trouble
05. I'll Never Hurt You Baby
06. Confusion
07. Red, Red, Wine
08. La La Means I Love You
09. Dance Have Fe Nice
10. Love Is A Dangerous Game

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.