Aisha - There Is More To Life (2005)



Bass: Robbie Shakespeare, Dwayne Burke, Preacher
Drums: Sly Dunbar
Guitar: Black Steel, Jeffrey Beckford
Horns: Dean Fraser, Richard Doswell, Stepper, French Horns
Piano: Black Steel, Victor Corss, Dwayne Burke
Organ: Black Steel, Victor Corss, Dwayne Burke
Percussion: Black Steel, Sky Juice

Produced By: Mad Professor
Recorded At: Ariwa 1 & 2
Mixed By: Mad Professor, Dark Phantom

01. We Are His Children
02. Black Butterfly
03. I Can't Change
04. Children Of Th Night
05. Ebony Eyes
06. Chitta Chatta
07. Glorify His Name
08. Good Ambition
09. Coke Is No Joke
10. Wickedness Increase
11. Someday
12. Lets All Unite
13. Children Of Dub
14. Ebony Dub
15. Someday Dub
16. There's More To Dub

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.