Sceptre - Essence of Redemption Ina Dif'rent Styley (2014)



01. Ina Dif’rent Styley (Beverley March/ Jean Mclean)
02. Pestilance and Bombing (Michael Johnson)
03. Nuclear Disaster (Lenford March)
04. Play The Music (Jean Mclean)
05. Get Up and Go (Lenford March)
06. Essence of Redemption (Michael Johnson)
07. Goodbye (Jean Mclean)
08. Right Time Coming (Lenford March)
09. Me On My Own (Jean Mclean)
10. Soul Searching (Michael Johnson)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.