Turbulence - Love Me For Me (2007)



Bass: Strickland Stone, Danny Axeman, Gideon Bassie
Drums: Dekeib Wgutem Abtgiby Watson
Guitar: Courtland White, Wayne Armon
Keyboards: Phillip Winta James, Kevon Websterm Rayon Smith, Dwight Samuel, Lorvins Lormeus
Percussion: Denver Smith

Produced By: Rowen Johnson
Recorded At: Tuff Gong, Mixing Lab, Big Yard
Mixed At: Mixing Lab

01. Rising
02. Loce Is The Way
03. Bupsie
04. Love Me For Me
05. Be Angry
06. She Loves Me
07. Come Over
08. Rasta Fiesta
09. How
10. Sorry
11. Pure In Heart
12. Dem Finaley
13. What Friends Are For

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.