The Tamlins - I'll Be Waiting (1987)



Arranged By: Al Campbell, Delroy Wright
Bass: Lloyd Parks, Robbie Shakespeare
Design – O'Neil Nanco
Drums: Sly Dunbar
Edited By – Rob Buhrman
Engineer: Michael Reilly, Noel Hearns
Keyboards: Robbie Lyn
Lead Guitar: Willie Lindo
Mixed By: Noel Hearns
Percussion: Errol Graham
Photography By: O'Neil Nanco
Producer: Al Campbell, Delroy Wright
Rhythm Guitar: Dwight Pinkney
Saxophone, Alto Saxophone: Dean Fraser
Synthesizer: Mallory Williams

01. Hang On In There
02. Only A Fool
03. Reason For Every Reason
04. Play On Reggae Music
05. I'll Be Waiting
06. You Don't Care
07. You Make Me Happy
08. What About Me
09. Big Girl Now
10. Never Gonna Leave

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.