Winston Jarret - Family Affair (2012)



01. Let the Sunshine In
02. Bring My Family Back
03. Family Version
04. Wear to the Ball
05. Sheriff and His Deputy Come
06. Where Have All the Soldiers Gone?
07. Version:When Will They Ever Learn
08. Tide Is High
09. You and Your Smiling Face
10. All My Tears Come Rolling Down
11. Jah Is a Temper
12. Temper Version

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.