Bitty Mclean - The Best Of (2003)

01. It Keeps Rainin'
02. Dedicated To The One I Love
03. Here I Stand
04. What Goes Round (Comes Around)
05. True True True
06. I've Got Love
07. Stop This World
08. Forever Be Mine
09. Talkin' To The Wind
10. Pass It On
11. Your're The One Of A Kind
12. Don't Be Confused
13. Over The River
14. We've Only Just Begun
15. It Keeps Rainin' (Live At Wembley) (Bonustrack)
16. Dedicated To The One I Love (Live At Wolverhampton Civic Hall) (Bonustrack)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.