Buju Banton - Mr. Mention (1992)



Backing Band: Sly & Robbie, Steely & Clevie
Engineer: Zele, Stumpy, Tony Kelly
Producer: Donovan Germain
Producer: Dave Kelly
Engineer: Dave Kelly

01. Batty Rider
02. Love How The Gal Flex
03. Love Black Woman
04. Look How You Sweet
05. Woman No Fret
06. Have To Get You Tonight
07. Dickie
08. Love Me Browning
09. Buju Moving
10. Who Say (Feat. Beres Hammond)
11. The Grudge
12. How The World A Run
13. Buju Love You To The Max
14. Man Fe Dead
15. Bonafide Love (Feat. Wayne Wonder)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.