Errol Flabba Holt - Rastafari Time (2015)




Backing Band: The Roots Radics
Bass: Errol "Flabba" Holt
Drums: Style Scott
Engineer, Mixed By: Bunny Tom Tom
Keyboards: Wycliffe Johnson
Lead Guitar: Dwight Pinkney, Noel Bailey
Lead Vocals: Errol "Flabba" Holt
Percussion: Sky Juice
Piano: Gladstone Anderson
Producer: Errol Carter
Rhythm Guitar: Bingy Bunny
Saxophone: Dean Fraser, Richard "Dirty Harry" Hall
Trombone: Vin Gordon
Trombone: Ronald "Nambo" Robinson
Trumpet: Bobby Ellis

01. My Heart Is In Danger
02. A You Lick Me First
03. Red Eye
04. I Am Not A King
05. Pure Sorrow
06. Sufferation
07. Innocent Man
08. Congo Dread
09. Jah Will Provide
10. We Are In The Mood

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.