Junia Walker - Glad Tidings (2000)



Recorded At: Harry J, Channel One, Tuff Gong, Music Mountain
Engineered By: King Tubby, Scientist, Sylvan Morris, Professer, Dr. Marshall

01. So Much
02. Down Down Presser
03. Rain
04. Glad Tidings
05. Black Africa
06. He Did
07. Summertime
08. Flying High (I'm Doing It)
09. No Respector Of Persons
10. So In Love
11. If You
12. Down Here On The Rocks
13. Nature Boy
14. I Who Have Nothing
15. Wha Come Outa De I

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.