Sandra Cross - Country Life (1992)



Arranged By: Victor Cross
Backing Vocals: Black Steel, Dolores Young, Hector Young, Sandra Cross
Bass: Bernard Cumberbatch, Black Steel, Preacher
Drums: Billy Cross, Drumtan Ward, The Robotiks
Guitar: Black Steel, Jeffrey Beckford
Percussion: Bernard Cumberbatch, Black Steel, Preacher
Piano: Black Steel, Cleveland Neunie, Victor Cross
Producer: Mad Professor
Synthesizer: Cleveland Neunie, Victor Cross
Vocals: Sandra Cross
Vocals [Featuring]: Slim Linton

01. Country Living
02. We Miss You
03. I Hope
04. You're Lying
05. Break Up To Make Up
06. Listen D.J
07. Is There A Message
08. It's You
09. I Will Go
10. Stepping Into Dubwise
11. Missing Dub
12. Dubbing & Hoping
13. Dub Of Lies
14. Can't Let Dub Go
15. Dub Up To Dub Up
16. Dub The DJ
17. Dubwise Message
18. I Will Dub

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.