Sir Larsie I - Rockers Soli (2006)



01. Intro Melodica Solo
02. Bass Ace Organ Solo
03. Good Music Brother Melodica So
04. Cuss Cuss Celesta Solo
05. Herbal Dub Piano Solo
06. Kiss Somebody Celesta Solo
07. Mount Zion Harpsichord Solo
08. Promised Land Organ Solo
09. Puppy Piano Solo
10. River Nile Style Organ Solo
11. Tubby On The Throne Melodica S
12. Wanted By The Massive Harpsich

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.