Jackie Mittoo - Striker Showcase (2017)



Jackie Mittoo: Keyboards
Sly Dunbar: Drums
Robbie Shakespeare: Bass
Earl "Chinna" Smith: Guitar
Carl Harvey: Guitar
Jeffrey Chung: Guitar
Winston Bowen: Guitar
Tony Chin: Guitar
Winston Wright: Organ, Clavinet
Keith Sterling: Piano
Ansel Collins: Piano
Noel "Skully" Simms: Percussion

01. Champions Of The Arena
02. Hot Milk
03. Darker Shade Of Black
04. Drum Song
05. The Sniper
06. Peace Treaty
07. North Of The Sun
08. Jumping Jack
09. Super Charge
10. One Step Forward
11. Death Trap
12. Earthquake
13. Atom Sounds
14. In Cold Blood
15. Ram Jam
16. Clean Up The Arena
17. The Thriller
18. You’ll Never Find
19. A Rocking Sensation
20. World Of Love
21. Creative Rock
22. The Avenger

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.