J.C. Lodge - RAS Portraits (1997)



01. Activate Me
02. Make It Up To You
03. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
04. Top Of The Line
05. Love For All Seasons
06. Can't Get Over Losing You
07. You Carry The Swing
08. Love You To The Max
09. Work With Me Baby
10. Crysis

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.