Johnny Clarke - Can't Get Enough (1982)



Recorded At: Channel One Recording Studio

Arranged By: Johnny Clarke, S. Douglas
Backing Band: Roots Radics
Mastered By: Boppin' Bob
Producer: S. Douglas

01. Can't Get Enough
02. Dance To The Music
03. Morning Star
04. Give Me Love
05. Music Feel
06. Lift Yourself Up
07. Rude Boy
08. You Better Try
09. Lovely Girl
10. Guide Us Jah

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.