Johnny Clarke - Dancehall Selection With Deejays and Dubs (2009)


01. Rock with Me Baby
02. Rock with I
03. Dub with Me
04. None Shall Escape the Judgement
05. None Shall Escape
06. Enter into His Gates with Praise
07. Dub with Praise
08. Move Out of Babylon
09. Move Out of Zion High
10. Run Babylon Dub
11. Roots Natty Congo
12. Congo Natty Roots Dub
13. Love Me Forever
14. Dub Me Forever
15. Play Fool Fe Catch Wise
16. Get Wise Dub
17. Dread A Dead Rastafari
18. Dread A Dead Rastafari in Dub
19. Blood Dunza
20. Blood Money Dub
21. Them Never Love Poor Marcus
22. Poor Marcus Garvey Dub

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.