Johnny Clarke - Enter Into His Gates With Praise (1975)



Backing Band: The Agrovators
Mixed By: Osbourne Ruddock, Alias King Tubby The Great
Producer: Bunnie Lee

01. Enter Into His Gates With Praise
02. None Shall Escape The Judgement
03. Move Out Of Babylon
04. Jah Jah We Are Waiting Upon You
05. Don't Talk Too Much
06. If You Shouid Lose Me
07. Left With A Broken Heart
08. You Are My Woman
09. Walk Away
10. My Desire
11. Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
12. True Believer In Love
13. Please Don't Go
14. In Paradise

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.