Johnny Clarke - I Man Come Again (1982)



Mixed At: King Tubby's Studio
Backing Band: The Aggrovators
Mixed By: King Jammy
Producer: Bunny Lee

01. I Man Come Again
02. Bend Down Low
03. My Chatterbox
04. Take Heed
05. The Wicked A Fight
06. Judgment A Come
07. Get In The Groove
08. Lets Make It Up
09. Do You Love Me
10. Don't Want To Be No Rude Boy

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.