Johnny Clarke - King In The Arena (1978)



Backing Band: The Aggrovators
Engineer: King Tubby
Producer: Bunny Lee

01. Peace And Love In The Ghetto
02. Jah Jah Knows
03. King In The Arena
04. Holy Children
05. Ride On Girl
06. The Greatest Love
07. It's The Running Of Time
08. Tell Me Why
09. Riding For A Fall
10. Version (with Clint Eastwood & The Aggrovators)
11. Sinners Repent
12. Sinners Dub (with The Aggrovators)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.