Johnny Clarke - Moving Out (1975)



Recorded At: Federal Records Studio
Recorded At: King Tubby's Studio
Mastered At: Federal Records Studio

Backing Band: The Agrovators
Bass: George Fulwood Alias Fully, Robert Shakespear Alias Robbie
Drums: Brether Benbow, Carlton Davis Alias Santa, Carlton Barrett Alias Carlie
Lead Guitar: Earl Smith Alias Chinner
Mixed By: King Tubby's Alias Osbourne Ruddock
Organ: Brother Ian, Ossie Bongo Alias Nogo
Photography By: Gillian A. Gordon
Piano: Bernard Harvey Alias Touter
Producer: Bunny Lee
Rhythm Guitar: Aston Barrett Alias Family Man, Brother Bogga, Tony Chin

01. No Hiding Place
02. Stop Them Jah
03. I Am The One Who Loves You
04. My Darling
05. Since I Met Yoy Baby
06. Massachussets
07. Move Out Of Babylon
08. Rock With Me Baby
09. I Don't Want To Be A Rude Boy
10. Close To Me
11. The Tide Is High
12. Since I Fell For You

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.