Johnny Clarke - Put It On (1975)



Backing Band: The Aggrovators
Producer: Bunny Lee

01. I'm Gonna Put It On (Feel Alright)
02. Joyful Festival
03. Since I Met You Baby
04. Soul And Inspiration
05. If It Don't Work Out
06. No Woman No Cry
07. No Escape
08. Creation Rebel
09. Stranger In Love - Producer Robbie Shakespeare
10. Tide Is High
11. Come To Me Softly
12. Massachusetts

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.