Johnny Clarke - Reggae Party (1984)



Backing Band: The Aggrovators
Producer: Bunny Lee

01. Bring It On Home
02. Dance
03. Moving On To Zion
04. Want It Want It
05. Give Thanks
06. Look At Me Girl
07. You've Caught Me Baby
08. Dont Come Back
09. Praise The Name Of Jah
10. Can I Change Your Mind

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.