Johnny Clarke - Rock With Me Baby (1975)



Bass: Robbie, Fully
Drums: Santa, Carlton Barrett, Benbow
Lead Guitar: Chinna
Piano: Touter
Organ: Ossie "Nogo" Bongo, Ian
Rhythm Guitar: Tony Chin, Familyman, Bagga

Produced By: Bunny Lee, Brad Osborne
Recorded At: Federal, King Tubby's
Mixed by: King Tubby

01. No Hiding Place
02. Stop Them Jah
03. I'm The One Who Loves You
04. My Darling
05. Since I Met You Baby
06. Massachusetts
07. Rock With Me Baby
08. I Don't Want To Be A Rude Boy
09. Close To Me
10. The Tide Is High
11. Since I Fell For You

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.