Johnny Clarke - Rockers Time Now (1976)



Backed By: Aggrovators
Bass: Robbie
Drums: Santa, Carlton Barrett, Benbow
Lead Guitar: Chinna
Rhythm Guitar: Tony Chin, Familyman, Brother Bogga, Brother Morris
Piano: Bernard Harvey, Augustus Pablo
Organ: Ossie Hibbert, Ian Winter, Augustus Pablo

Produved By: Bunny Lee
Recorded At: Channel One
Mixed At: King Tubby's
Engineered By: Pat Kelly, Ernest Hoo Kim, King Tubby

01. Rockers Time Now
02. Ites Green And Gold
03. African Roots
04. Be Holy, My Brothers And Sisters
05. Satta Massagna
06. Stop The Tribal War
07. Declaration Of Rights
08. Lets Give Jah, Jah Praise
09. I Wish It Could Go On Forever
10. Bnatty Dreadlocks Stand Up Rip
11. Prophecy A-Fullfilled
12. Them Never Love Poor Marcus

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.