Johnny Clarke - Sings In Fine Style (1975)



Mixed At: King Tubby's Studio
Distributed By: Brad's Records
Edited At: Bullwackie's Studios

Bass: George Fulwood, Robbie Shakespeare
Drums: Carlton "Santa" Davis
Edited By: Brad Osborne
Guitar [Lead]: Earl "Chinna" Smith
Guitar [Rhythm]: Aston "Family Man" Barrett, Tony Chin
Mixed By: King Tubby
Organ: Ossie Bongo
Piano: Bernard "Touter" Harvey
Producer: Bunny Lee

01. My Desire
02. Enter TIn The Gates
03. Please Don't Go
04. If You Should Lose Me
05. Jah Jah We Are Waiting
06. Move Up Rastaman
07. You Are My Woman
08. None Shall Escape The Judgement
09. Walk Away
10. In Paradise
11. True Believer In Love
12. Take My Hand

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.