Owen Gray - Forward On The Scene (1975)




01. When Will I Find My Way
02. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
03. Come To Me Darling
04. Pick Your Choice
05. Look What You've Done
06. Cry Me A River
07. Bongo Natty
08. Give Me A Helping Hand
09. Time After Time
10. I Wonder Why
11. Let The Music Roll On
12. C.C. Rider

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.