John Clarke - Rootsy Reggae + Visions [1979] (2006)



Backing Vocals: Noel Delahaye, Joe Auxumite, John Clarke, Love Joys
Bass: John Clarke, Cornel Sylvera, Clive Hunt
Drums: Calvin, Todd Dawkins, Clive 'Sly' Plummer, Glen, Jah Scotty
Lead Guitar: Bruce, Mikey Chung, Allah
Rhythm Guitar: Bruce, Jah T, Jerry Hitler, Mickey Mouse
Horns: Jerry Johnson, Baba Leslie
Piano: Allah, Clive Hunt, Jah T
Organ: Jah T
Percussion: Bullwackie, Tony O'Mealy
Synthesizer: Clive Hunt

Produced By: Lloyd Barnes
Recorded At: Wackies
Mixed By: Douglas Levy, Lloyd Barnes
Mixed At: Wackies
Engineered By: Douglas Levy, Lloyd Barnes

01. Big Leg Mary
02. You're Just The One
03. John Brown
04. Boss I
05. Creator
06. Recession
07. Pollution
08. Wasn't It You
09. You Like To Borrow
10. Babylon Spanking
11. Abortion
12. Bum Bang Festival
13. Good Collie Weed
14. You Like To Borrow
15. You're Just The One
16. Tell Me The Truth
17. We Need Some Solution
18. Wasn't It You
19. Babylon Spanking
20. John Brown
21. Shack Up With You
22. Come Back Darling

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.