The Abyssinians - Forward On To Zion (1977)


Arranged By: Clive Hunt, The Abyssinians
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare, Val Douglas
Drum: Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace, Michael Richards
Flute: Clive Hunt
Guitar: Earl "Chinna" Smith, Mikey Chung
Horns: Clive Hunt, Herbert Chang, J. Francique
Producer: Clive Hunt

01. Declaration Of Rights
02. Good Lord
03. Forward On To Zion
04. Know Jah Today
05. Abendigo
06. Yi Mas Gan
07. Black Man Strain
08. I And I
09. The African Race
10. Sattamassagana

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.