The Abyssinians - Satta Massagana (1976)




Bass: Robbie, Val Douglas
Drums: Horsemouth Wallace, Boo Richards, Sly
Engineer: Bruce Davidson
Guitar: Chinna, Mickie Chung
Horns: Jerome Francique, Llewellyn Chang
Keyboards: Geoffrey Chung, Tyrone Downie
Producer: The Abyssinians
Producer, Keyboards, Horns, Flute, Percussion [Funde]: Clive Hunt
Vocals: Bernard Collins, Donald Manning, Lynford Manning*

01. Declaration Of Rights
02. The Good Lord
03. Forward Unto Zion
04. Know Jah Today
05. Abendigo
06. Y Mas Gan
07. Black Man's Strain
08. Satta Massagana
09. I And I
10. African Race
11. Leggo Beast
12. Peculiar Number
13. Reason Time
14. There Is No End

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.