Sammy Dread - Sammy Dread Is Mr Music (1982)




Backing Band: Roots Radics Band
Bass: Ras Elroy Bailey*, Larry (Professor Bassie) Silvera
Bass Guitar: Errol Flabba Holt
Bongos: Bongo Herman, Scully Simms
Drums: Desmond Mahoney, Toney Style Scott
Guitar: Chris Hanson
Horns: Deadly Headly Bennett, Reco
Keyboards: Toney Brightly
Lead Guitar: Jah Sowell Tempo
Organ: Winston Jelly Belly Wright
Percussion: Christopher Sky Juice Burt
Performer: Blacka Morwells, Errol Mais
Photography By: O'Neil Nanco
Piano: Gladstone Gladdy Anderson
Producer: Hyman Wright, Percy Chin
Rhythm Guitar: Eric Bingy Bunny Lamont
Written-By: Hyman Wright, Sammy Dread

01. Top Of The Pops
02. You Got A Hold On Me
03. Truths & Rights
04. Tribute To Bob Marley
05. Baby Come To Me
06. This Morning
07. Hey Little Girl
08. Mad As Can Be

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

  ©Reggae Music Satta Massagana.